NVHS 7th grade student council announced
Nov 10, 2011 | 1724 views | 0 0 comments | 9 9 recommendations | email to a friend | print
These are the 2011-2012 newly elected seventh grade Junior High student council officers :standing left to right: Colin Faulk, secretary, Alana Burroughs, representative, Conner Dupuy, president, Mya Cawyer, representative, Myles Hutchinson, representative, Kaitlyn Theriot, representative, Alex Clark, representative, kneeling left to right: Brett Saltzman, reporter, Kelsey Trahan, vice president.

(Submitted by: Brett Saltzman, student council reporter)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet